PORTA5 CD: VA AA LR - Crackle Party
First full length release by VA AA LR, the trio Vasco Alves, Adam Asnan and Louie Rice.

Improvised electronics;
distress flares;
fire extinguishers.

Track 1: 9’24”
Track 2: 12’19”
Track 3: 10’58”

Recorded in London 2011 / 2012.
Mastered by Giuseppe Ielasi.

Edition of 100 (hand numbered).

CD comes with 4 alternative covers inside a thick PVC sleeve. Professionally duplicated and screenprinted CD-Rs.

Recording preview
Publication/CD-R preview